Catrinejensen's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cleaning my room

Currently eating breakfast :)

I hoovered my room today, the hoover leaves a funny smell though… Still I just sprayed my room with perfume and now all is good :P

Can’t really say that much have happened in the last couple of days, we are starting to fall into a routine were we do the same things every week. But I love routine, knowing what comes next, so Iam enjoying myself.

I have readers week next week, which means I’ll be sitting with my head in my books all week, I have some catching up to do in Religious studies since my book arrived so late… And I need to work more on my latin, even though I try to put in five hours every week it doesn’t seem to be enough, it’s french all over again; it just won’t stick…

– Cat

Filed under: Student

Leave a Reply

